UNIVERSITY OF GHANA ALUMNI ASSOCIATION COUNCIL MEMBERS 2022/2024

Ms. Doris Kisiwa Ansah	Chairman
Mr. Richard Obeng Okrah	Immediate Past Chairman
Prof. Yaw Oheneba-Sakyi	1st Vice-Chairman
Mr. Joseph Boakye Danquah Ampofo	2nd Vice-Chairman
Torgbui Francis Seth Albert Nyonyo	General Secretary/Mensah Sarbah Hall President
Dr. George Tsey-Mensah Kwadzo	Treasurer
Mrs. Alexina Naa Ahima Arthur	Member
Mrs. Adelaide Mary Benneh	Member
Dr. Felix Addo	Member
Dr. Adrian Nii Odoi Oddoye	Member
Dr. Kwaku Mensa-Bonsu	Legon Hall Alumni President
Dr. Kofi Ahmed	Akuafo Hall Alumni President
Mr. Mawuli Justice K. Boti	Jubilee Hall Alumni President
Mrs. Lydia Amamoo	Volta Hall Alumnae President
Dr. (Mrs.) Sylvia Awo Mansah Boye	Co-opted Member
Paa Kwesi Yankey	Co-opted Member
Mr. Kofi Dua-Adonteng	Co-opted Member
Nana Yaw Ampaw	Co-opted Member
Ms. Rebecca Donkor	Co-opted Member
Mr. Maxwell Ntiri	Co-opted Member
Mr. Sam Asimeng	Co-opted Member
Prof. George Akanlig-Pare	Co-opted Member
Rev. (Dr.) Kojo Baah Parry	Co-opted Member
Dr. Evelyn Sika Jacobs-Quarshie	Co-opted Member
Amb. Afare Apeadu Donkor	Co-opted Member
Mr. Fred Oware	Co-opted Member
Mr. Shaibu Ali	Co-opted Member
Mrs. Brenda Semevo Afari	Co-opted Member
Mrs. Antoinnette Kwofie	Co-opted Member
Mrs. Jacquie Obeng-Ansong	Co-opted Member
Prof. Kwasi Dartey-Baah	Co-opted Member
Prof. Nana Aba Appiah Amfo	Ex-Officio(Vice-Chancellor)
Mrs. Emelia Naa Kwantsua Agyei-Mensah	Ex-Officio (Registrar)
Mrs. Anna Augusta Amporful	Executive Secretary