Call us: (+233) 501550501 - 5                                                                                                                                            MIS Web      Alumni Relations         Staff        Questionnaire

Five Public Universities and Affiliate Colleges of Education to Roll Out New B. Ed Programme From October 2019 Communicators from the Public Universities to accompany process

Forty-six public Colleges of Education, will from October 2019 collaborate with five public universities in the country to roll out the new B. Ed programme approved by the National Accreditation Board in July 2018. The universities are University of Ghana, Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology, University of Cape Coast, University of Education, Winneba and University for Development Studies.  

Click the link below for the complete news article from Public Affairs Directorate on UG website.